(317) 784-1214

5-Star Rated ★★★★★

CALL

Regarding COVID-19 we are still open!  To keep you safe we are offering Virtual Consultations.  Learn more

Richmond Exteriors Reviews

See our glowing reviews and testimonials from real Indy homeowners

Leave a review

$250 OFF + No Payments for 12 Months

Get Quote Sale Ends Soon… 11-01-2020

 

Richmond Exteriors Reviews​

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 155 reviews)

Great job!

5.0 rating
October 21, 2020

These guys did excellent work. My chain link fence and the wood fence looks brilliant!! It was the middle of summer and the crew worked their butts off! I have had so many compliments from their work. I would recommend Richmond Exteriors to anyone needing a fence with a hard working crew.

heather B.

Great Job!

5.0 rating
October 15, 2020

From meeting sales rep in my home and there after they were professional, courteous and delivered within the timeframe we discussed! Product is of good sturdy material and workmanship!

Tim C.

1st class outfit willing to go above & beyond.

5.0 rating
October 7, 2020

We’re a light construction firm & contracted Richmond to install a roof & gutters on an open porch which happened without a hitch. Once completed the client expressed reservations about the blend from the old to new portions ( a carpentry issue ) Richmond re-mobilized & solved the problem in one afternoon & the client was pleased. This is how an above average organization handles things – well done to the entire team & especially Kevin for seeing it through.

Rivers D.

They did a good job

5.0 rating
October 2, 2020

I had windows installed, and an awning installed on my back porch, also they repaired an awning on my front porch. They did a good job on both projects and I’ve not had any issues with anything since the installation. I will use them again for future projects and I would recommend them to anyone.

Erik B.

I will def use them again if needed..

5.0 rating
September 28, 2020

After high winds damaged my 10×20 ft awning I contacted Richmond Exteriors. Their salesman came out, measured everything, and gave me a reasonable estimate. He was very curteous and professional. When the installer came out to remove and replace the same size awning it was very cold, but he was so professional, knowlegable and friendly. He did an excellent job. And materials were high quality. I will def use them again if needed..

Maddiytlove .

I love this company they are very professional and do a wonderful job. I will use this company in the future..

5.0 rating
September 18, 2020

I love this company they are very professional and do a wonderful job. I will use this company in the future..

Leslie B.

Diamondback Premium Gutter Guard Installment

5.0 rating
September 15, 2020

From the initial estimate to the completion of the Diamondback Premium gutter guards, it was a pleasure working with Richmond Exteriors. I am particular with any work being done on our home and they patiently answered all my questions regarding the product that was being used and how it would be installed. I always felt comfortable and never pressured with Richmond. The product they offered was much more affordable than other products we received estimates on, but just as effective in terms of keeping out leaves and smaller debris, tested durability, and ease of installation future replacement. Throughout the entire process, from the ordering and manufacturing of the Diamondback Premium gutter guards to alerting us as to when the crew was scheduled to come out, Richmond kept us informed either via text or by phone. The crew that came out were absolutely professional, friendly, courteous, engaged and efficient. I was a pleasant surprise. I could tell they enjoyed working for Richmond. I would not hesitate to recommend Richmond Exteriors.

Rick P.

Highly recommend Richmond Exteriors

5.0 rating
September 9, 2020

Chip was very friendly and professional. Response to my questions timely. The installation team did a great job to install the new ridge vent.

Clara Y.

Excellent Job!

5.0 rating
September 4, 2020

I contacted Richmond Exteriors about my need for an awning to provide shelter from sun and rain when exiting my sun porch. When I met with the salesperson, I explained my needs and he listened carefully and made recommendations. The installer did such a good job constructing the awning that neighbors have commented that it looks like part of the house, and not something that I added. It has worked out great and has met all my expectations.

Linda K.

Top Notch Company

5.0 rating
July 23, 2020

Excellent work, very personable and professional

Phil A.

1st class

5.0 rating
July 13, 2020

Good communication, timely installation, appears to be quality workmanship.

Rivers I.

Extremely Pleased with my new Gutters!

5.0 rating
July 6, 2020

I was very pleased with the entire process. Adam was my installer and he was very thorough in measuring and making sure he understood exactly where I wanted the downspouts. I wasn’t home when the gutters were installed so I was pleasantly surprised when I got home and the job was completed. Would definitely recommend them.

Alma D.

I highly recommend Richmond exteriors

5.0 rating
July 2, 2020

I needed gutters on my garage I just built and I called Richmond Exteriors. I got a great price on the new gutters, even the special order color matches really well.
The crew was very professional, friendly and did a great job.

Tim S.

Good looking fence

5.0 rating
June 27, 2020

The Richmond team was so great to work with helping us navigate HOA requirements. The fence looks great and the installers were professional and cleaned up when they finished.

Kayn C.

Honest company

5.0 rating
June 26, 2020

I recommend Richmond Exteriors. Their quality is good and they’re very professional.

Nora M.

Recommended

5.0 rating
June 26, 2020

Punctual and professional.

Sonya G.

Great quality

5.0 rating
June 23, 2020

Richmond exterior’s installed all new gutters and gutter covers on the house and 5 separate down spouts. Everything went really well, we’re pleased!

Donny V.

Great fencing installers

5.0 rating
June 22, 2020

Did great work

mark F.

Good job

5.0 rating
June 21, 2020

Great workmanship on fence!

Steve A.

Siding installation

5.0 rating
June 20, 2020

5-stars!

DeeAnn G.

Excellent Company!

5.0 rating
June 19, 2020

I am impressed with their work, affordable price and overall professionalism. Thank you-

Mary D.

Great roofing

5.0 rating
June 17, 2020

We’re pleased!

Sherry W.

James Hardie

5.0 rating
June 15, 2020

Looks great

Venetia P.

Outstanding new gutters

5.0 rating
June 10, 2020

Great quality work. Employees were very helpful and nice to talk to.

Rick S.

Dogs love the new fence!

5.0 rating
June 5, 2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH RICHMOND EXTERIORS! Our fence is amazing!

Jenn H.

Gutter guards and gutter installation

5.0 rating
June 3, 2020

We have hired Richmond two times for gutters and gutters guards. They did an excellent job and were responsive and reliable.

Melanie S.

Great for gutters

5.0 rating
June 3, 2020

The whole team was very nice and professional! They were fast to schedule our estimate and came and did our gutters very quickly. They did a fantastic job! Would highly recommend!

Kali P.

Great price, great gutters

5.0 rating
May 30, 2020

Less than 7 days after my first phone call to Richmond Exteriors, I have new gutters installed quickly and professionally at a great price!

Mitchell G.

Great siding installers

5.0 rating
May 30, 2020

Looks really good!

Gale G.

Looks Great, I’m happy

5.0 rating
May 28, 2020

Had a copper hood replaced over bay window. Price was fair and crafrsmanship looks great

Brendan .

Great experience

5.0 rating
May 21, 2020

Great experience with fencing installation

Mark S.

Fast gutter installation

5.0 rating
May 20, 2020

I needed gutters put on a home that I remodeled in short notice. Richmond Exteriors were there for me very quickly.

Gary N.

Quality roof

5.0 rating
May 19, 2020

Everyone was very professional and could not ask for more as far as quality for my roof and gutters. I highly recommend them!

Tim H.

Gutter installation – 5 stars

5.0 rating
May 18, 2020

They came in and did the job perfectly and in timely manner. Was so pleased!

Chad M.

An amazing new fence

5.0 rating
May 18, 2020

We could not be happier with the work they did, we’ve gotten so many compliments on our fence!

Brian M.

Longtime customer

5.0 rating
April 29, 2020

I had my fence installed by Richmond 5 or 6 years ago, looks great to this day. I only refer them for anything I need done on my home. My son needed a fence built and I just wanted to thank the young woman Marisol for helping us out.

David S.

Great job

5.0 rating
April 25, 2020

Richmond is my go-to for gutters. They do a great job at a great price! Highly recommend!!

Drew E.

Thanks

5.0 rating
April 21, 2020

Very good experience from the estimate they gave to the completed job.

Jeff K.

Good communication and great gutters!

5.0 rating
April 16, 2020

The Richmond team showed up early and were quick during the completion of installing my new gutters. They talked to me before and post-work explaining what was going to be done and what was done afterward. The final installs looked fantastic, happy to have used Richmond Exteriors!

Jenn A.

Great stick-built fence

5.0 rating
March 30, 2020

Fence looks great, built from scratch.

Sean M.

I would recommend Richmond Exteriors to anyone who would like a reliable company who does excellent work!

5.0 rating
March 14, 2020

We had a great experience with Richmond Exteriors. I had my roof replaced, soffit replaced, gutters replaced and they redid the gutters on my daughter’s house as well. They showed up on time, and moved my appointment forward to take advantage of unseasonably warm weather. The Job Forman contacted me directly when they had an issue with my current gutter system. They told me what they should be like and fixed the system accordingly.

Savannah W.

New Roof, Siding and Gutters

5.0 rating
March 11, 2020

Awesome experience with Richmond Exteriors! Our salesperson – Chip – was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. We never once felt pressured. Chip visited several times during the project to check on things and we found this very assuring. We were very impressed with Patrick and Kevin. They oversaw every detail of the project, kept us informed and consulted on decision points. The workers were all cordial and hard working. We are very pleased with our Richmond Exteriors experience. Our 1960’s ranch is updated, bright and looks great!

Keith L.

Would recommend to anyone

5.0 rating
March 8, 2020

Contacted Richmond Exteriors because we needed a 10×20 awning replaced due to wind damage. They sent their salesman out to take measurements and we placed the order. He was very prompt and professional. The installer was also very timely, professional, and did a fantastic job. They both had a great personality! Needless to say, I would recommend Richmond Exteriors to anyone that needs any exterior work done.

indy F.

Indianapolis Motor Speedway

5.0 rating
January 25, 2020

We continue to use Richmond Exteriors for shingle roof repairs and replacements. The service is always exceptional. Their quality of work is great and projects completed in a timely manner.

Pat G.

Diligent in fixing our problem

5.0 rating
January 21, 2020

The new roof was installed and all was good until there was a leak. Called Richmond Exterior and they sent someone to fix it but after a couple of months, the leak returned. Anthony came out to fix the leak and discovered it wasn’t from the new roof but from a vent pipe that was not tight. He spent time repairing it and did an excellent job. The company was diligent in fixing our problem and I am well pleased with the service. Great company and I recommend Richmond Exteriors.

Phyillis D.

Looks Great

3.0 rating
January 16, 2020

Well the siding and fence projects look great. One problem to announce is that the contract started in early September with a projected finish date around mid October. The job wasn’t finished until mid December based on not enough material being ordered (special order) thus getting into weather related barriers.

Brian K.

Great New Privacy Fence

5.0 rating
January 7, 2020

My board on board privacy fence was blown down by the strong winds just before Thanksgiving and I called 3 companies for a quote. Richmond was not the least expensive, but I went with them because of their professionalism and I’m glad I did. The new fence looks great and I would definitely recommend them for your project.

Pam S.

New siding & shutters look great!

4.0 rating
December 19, 2019

High quality work. Estimate was within my budget and very reasonable. The installers worked hard and did not waste any time. My only complaint was the material took longer to arrive than I expected so my anticipated start date of before Thanksgiving turned out to be early December instead. I would hire them again for another job.

David B.

Great Job!

5.0 rating
December 18, 2019

We had a new roof put on due to storm damage, all was good until there was a leak. Company immediately sent someone out to access and fix. Thought all was ok until leak appeared again. Company came again within 24 hours to look for the problem. Anthony found the problem and it wasn’t the roofing but the vent pipe was not tight. Anthony fixed the problem and leak is now gone. The Company was diligent in finding and fixing the problem. Great customer service.

Greg G.

Will only recommend Richmond

5.0 rating
December 15, 2019

I am very happy with the work that has been done on my daughters home. Marisol has been such a big help and she is the best at handling everything we threw at her for what our schedule allowed. I will never recommend anyone else but Richmond and her teams.

Joseph D.

Great customer service

5.0 rating
November 29, 2019

Very good customer service and do great work. Their crew is impressive.

Sean W.

Recommended!

5.0 rating
November 21, 2019

Terry came to our house to give us a roofing quote. He took pictures of the problem and explained the repair in terms which I could understand which meant a lot to me! Terry and RE operate with honesty and integrity, I recommend their services and would use the company again in the future!

Justin S.

Quick and professional

5.0 rating
November 21, 2019

Job handled quickly and professionally. The install crew was very friendly and efficient.

Maggie S.

Remarkable experience

5.0 rating
November 2, 2019

The experience we had with Richmond Exteriors was remarkable. From the first meeting to the follow-up when the siding on our house was finished was such an easy process. They started the work on our house when promised, the workers were true professionals and took such pride in their work – and this showed in the quality of work they did! During the removal of the old wood exterior, a problem was discovered and a change had to be made with how the job was completed. Richmond Exteriors could have just proceeded with the change, and not let us know (as the change would be hidden by the new siding). Richmond demonstrated their true integrity and asked for our approval with the scope of work change. Not only were they honest with this change, but they lowered the price on the insulation. We strongly recommend Richmond Exteriors for the insulation of house siding. We will contact Richmond Exteriors should we need any other service they provide.

Nancy S.

Great company

5.0 rating
November 1, 2019

Love Richmond Exteriors!

Chip S.

Great job on our roofing!

5.0 rating
November 1, 2019

Richmond Exteriors did a fantastic job on our roof and explained how the venting and the shingles worked. The roofing was done in one day and cleanup was pristine. We also had them cover our soffit and facia in vinyl cladding. They did a beautiful job with it. They kept with their estimates for time and money. Our house looks brand new and we love it!

C Z.

Solid

5.0 rating
November 1, 2019

Great roofing company!

Josh C.

Diligent and great craftsmen

5.0 rating
November 1, 2019

Very good customer service and they do great work. Crews are impressive workers.

Sean W.

Could not have wished for a better experience

5.0 rating
October 22, 2019

The sales sep showed up the following day after a called for a quote. I received a competitive quote and got the job on the schedule. Excellent communication from start to finish.
The install team arrived on time on the scheduled day and did a fantastic job, it was completed in a professional manner and the job site left clean. Thanks to the Richmond Exteriors team for all you did!

Robert S.

Highly recommend them

5.0 rating
October 22, 2019

They did a great job and are really good people!

Kjday D.

Good communication

5.0 rating
October 21, 2019

I needed a 60’ piece of gutter after some maintenance on the house. The quote was taken care of quickly, communication was good. When I was complete, they were there within a few days and took care of the gutter. I will use their service again. Thanks.

Phillip N.

A+ service

5.0 rating
October 21, 2019

Richmond Exteriors has transformed my house into something I could not even imagine. The crew showed professionalism and was understanding and easy to work with. If you need a salesman Tyler is the guy. Patrick and his crew redid my siding and roof. Once again, thank you and I plan on coming back for more improvements in the future. A+

Rodney R.

Thanks Tyler!

5.0 rating
October 21, 2019

Ask for Tyler Allen and you will be pleasantly impressed! Young and professional, listened to what we needed not what a salesman wanted to sell us. Very competitive in pricing and made it seamless. After the job was done and looking great, he even doubled back to look it over himself (we are quite a bit out of the way) to make sure it was up to par! Thanks again Tyler!

Reeder I.

Definitely recommend them for your fencing needs

5.0 rating
October 21, 2019

Richmond Exteriors installed a new fence on my property this past September. The installers did a great job and missed hitting my irrigation system when installing. I’m very pleased about this because ATT’s third party that does digging hit my irrigation system and it was a challenge to get the repairs paid for. I’m grateful Richmond Exteriors took the time to plan around the buried water lines and heads. My neighbors who used a different company for their fencing needs were also impressed with Richmond Exteriors wishing they hadn’t used the business they had used. They have commented on the very professional look of the installed fence. Jerrad Richmond was particularly helpful with my project.

Joshua W.

did a terrific job installing the Awning

5.0 rating
October 17, 2019

My review is more on the installer than the product. Andy showed up and after explaining what he would be doing, got right to work and did a terrific job installing the Awning.
My wife and I were pleased with the looks of the product and
Andy made sure we had no unanswered questions, cleaned up his work sight and was very courteous and pleasant. Great patience with my watching over his shoulder and getting in his way. And yes we liked the product also.

Russell L.

Perfect Service

5.0 rating
October 14, 2019

I was having trouble finding out what was going on with my roof/house because it was leaking. I reached out to Richmond and I was put in contact with a Ms. Marizol and she was able to send someone out and see what was going on. Needless to say the roof was flawless and the issue were my gutters from old age. I ended up getting those replaced by Richmond but she was a very big help and I will always recommend her and this company for anything that has to do with a remodel.

Deeana W.

Impressive work

5.0 rating
September 21, 2019

I needed a gutter job done ASAP. Richmond worked me in, and in two days the small job was finished to perfection. Really impressive work all around. Thanks!

J P.

Fast gutter repair

5.0 rating
September 19, 2019

Richmond replaced a gutter and did a wonderful job from my first phone call to job completion. The new gutter and old gutters fit together seamlessly and there is no significant color variation between new and old and we have no leaks, even with the big rains and heavy winds recently. The crew was polite, quick, and professional. Richmond will be helping us with our next exterior projects because of their integrity in customer service, pricing, and quality of the installation. This is one of the few companies I do not have to worry about in home repair! I also work 40-50 hour work week like most people, so does my husband. So if you are busy too and need an exterior repair, just call Richmond and get it done. I called 4 other exterior companies, big and small, and compared prices from $200 to $500 and decided on Richmond because of their customer service and price.

Alyssa M.

Great new siding

5.0 rating
September 19, 2019

Patrick and his crew installed my siding and roof. Once again, thank you and I plan on returning for more improvements in the future. A+ rating, couldn’t be happier

Rod R.

5-star siding and gutters

5.0 rating
September 19, 2019

Initially, I had them do the soffits, gutters and down spout replacement. They did such a WONDERFUL job, I had them come back and replace all of my home siding.
We’ve done all new updating, interior and exterior, to our house that was built in 1971. Of all the contractors that I’ve hired, Richmond Exteriors were the most pleasant, professional workers that I have dealt with, not to mention the excellent craftsmanship that they did. Our house looks brand new!

Charlie B.

5-star fencing company

5.0 rating
September 19, 2019

Once they got started it only took two days to finish the fence. The guys did a great job installing it. We highly recommend Richmond Exteriors if you need a fence in Indy.

Rita A.

Gutter company – A+

5.0 rating
September 19, 2019

I needed a long piece of gutter after some maintenance on the house. The quote was taken care of quickly, communication throughout was good, when we were complete, they were there within a few days and took care of the gutter installation. I will hire again. Thanks!

Phil N.

Professional gutter company

5.0 rating
September 19, 2019

A professional gutter company and excellent installation of our new gutter system. I highly recommend Richmond Exteriors.

Thomas P.

Great, hard working roofers

4.0 rating
September 19, 2019

The work crew arrived early and started removing the old shingles. It was a very hot day and I was glad the crew took several breaks to get drinks and to cool down. Overall a very good job. Really more of a 4.5 star rating.

Jeff H.

Repeat customer many times over

5.0 rating
September 19, 2019

I have dealt with many companies over the years being a landlord and a homeowner…. needing the occasional plumbers, contractor, or the like. These guys are definitely on top of list for all concerned categories. Honest, fair price, and fast.

JB W.

Great new gutters

5.0 rating
September 19, 2019

Professional gutter installation! We are very happy with our new gutters.

Todd A.

New fence, highly recommended

4.0 rating
September 19, 2019

Richmond Exteriors installed our new fence with prompt, respectful, and professional service. Highly recommend.

William C.

Highly recommend, great people!

5.0 rating
September 19, 2019

AWESOME staff, from Marty the salesmen, to Dick the installer, and also Jessica in the office, GREAT job on the Teton patio roof. Thank you all very much, I highly recommend Richmond Exteriors.

Terry S.

5-star gutter company

5.0 rating
September 19, 2019

There was a small problem with the installation, and with 1 call, the sales rep was on site to get the problem resolved. And a missed communication with the billing department, which again with 1 call was resolved. I can’t remembering having worked with a more customer-first company to make things right. Great gutter company.

Terry R.

Great gutter repair

5.0 rating
September 19, 2019

The guys came out knocked the job out in no time at all and even took care of another gutter repair I had.

Marty R.

They stand by their gutter installations

5.0 rating
September 19, 2019

Prompt service a month after installation of gutters, when a gutter brace popped off during a storm. I texted my sales rep AND the customer service rep for Richmond Exteriors a picture, and with 30 minutes both of them replied. A crew scheduler called me shortly after that, and service was scheduled for that day. Very happy.

Paul C.

Fantastic fence company

4.0 rating
September 19, 2019

Fence looks fantastic. Just as I hoped. Very nice people to do business with.

David M.

Good roofing repairs, clean, and came back to check quality – A+

5.0 rating
September 19, 2019

First time partnering with Richmond Exteriors. We had hail damage after the storm on our roof and gutters. They were extremely friendly and efficient. They had multiple crews repair our house, as we also have a flat roof on our garage. They took care of all of it in a very efficient manner, and didn’t leave a speck of trash after the job either. Then after the first rainfall, one of their inspectors came out and did a quality check to ensure their work… very very nice touch.

Tim I.

Really professional

5.0 rating
September 1, 2019

Awesome experience working with Richmond Exteriors. They are professional and friendly through the whole process, which makes our decision easy additional work on the future.

Alan P.

Clean job

5.0 rating
August 21, 2019

The work crew arrived at 6:30 am and started removing the old shingles. They worked until after 8:30 pm. The crew did a very good job of picking up leftovers and removed materials. They also did a very good job of collecting any stray nails and staples. They had to return a few days later to replace a shingle that was misaligned and to add an extra small piece of flashing and to tack down the edge of another shingle. Overall a very good job. Really a 4.5 star rating.

Jeff H.

New fence

5.0 rating
August 10, 2019

Great work!

Brooke H.

Skilled, Professional, Curteous

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

Richmond was timely in contacting me and delivering an estimate. When I had further clarification questions they were answered quickly and honestly. I had a slight completion hiccup which was addressed adequately . I did encounter some communication misunderstandings but when I finally called into the office my concerns were handled professionally and quickly. I truly appreciate the office staff and sales manager for handling me with care and exceeding a lot of customer service attitudes these days with patience, consideration, and kindness. We are due for a new roof in the next few years and after my experience I will be sure to contact them! Thanks yall!

Lorna H.

New fence just the way we wanted it!

5.0 rating
July 20, 2019

I highly recommended Richmond Exteriors
Tyler and Patrick were great to work with and went above our expectations, they got the job done!

Anthony .

Would hire again

5.0 rating
June 30, 2019

They are top notch professionals!

William K.

Professional and courteous

5.0 rating
June 25, 2019

Professional and courteous – from initial call to quotation to installation. The installers checked in to ensure they had a complete understanding of the scope of work and checked in again before leaving to make sure everything was to my satisfaction. They gladly, and quickly, took care of a couple of requested changes before departing the job site.

Todd B.

Hail damage repair for roof and gutters – great work!

5.0 rating
June 25, 2019

First time using Richmond Exteriors. We had hail damage on our roof and gutters. They were extremely friendly and efficient. They had multiple crews repair or house, as we also have a flat roof on our garage. They took care of all of it in a very efficient manner, and didn’t leave a speck of trash after the job either. Then after the first rainfall, one of their inspectors came out and did a quality check to ensure their work… very very nice touch.

Tim I.

Richmond exteriors really cares

5.0 rating
June 25, 2019

Excellent quality work. Richmond exteriors really cares about your project and makes sure they give you their best. I am very happy with the work and highly recommend them.

Jason R.

Great roofing

June 25, 2019

Used them to get some updated roofing and could not be happier with the work they did. The staff was friendly & was able to get it done at a competitive price. Highly recommend.

Eric K.

Above and beoynd on all aspects of job

5.0 rating
June 25, 2019

Great experience with Richmond exteriors, went above and beyond on all aspects of the job. Would highly recommend. Been about a year since my first project with them and quality still perfect

Great W.

Happy with the gutters

5.0 rating
June 25, 2019

This Company is Great! The installers were working before I even knew they were there.
I am more than happy with the finished product (black gutters).
Also, Chip the “quote guy” was very professional

John S.

Fantastic replacement roof work

5.0 rating
June 25, 2019

Richmond Exteriors replaced our roof a few years ago. Todd Denny & his crew did a fantastic job and got the job done very fast! I highly recommend this company!!

Ashley M.

New roof and skylight, professional

5.0 rating
June 25, 2019

Very pleased with the new roof and sky light that was installed. Every aspect was handled professionally, starting with the initial visit from Evan Richmond all the way thru to the completed project. Definitely would use them again or recommend them to someone else.

Mark F.

Prompt service for gutter installation

5.0 rating
June 25, 2019

Prompt service a month after installation of gutters, when a gutter brace popped off. I texted my sales rep AND the service rep for Richmond Exteriors a picture of the problem, and with 30 minutes both of them replied. A crew rep called me shortly after that, and service was scheduled for that day. Very happy.

Paul C.

New roofing, handled insurance easily

5.0 rating
June 25, 2019

We called Richmond and asked for an estimate on new roofing. Todd Denny came out immediately and answered all our questions and gave us an estimate. He also provided all the information and paperwork for our insurance company. Todd was very professional, efficient and easy to work with.

Olivia J.

Outstanding job for replacement gutters

5.0 rating
June 25, 2019

Based on the recommendation of a friend, I hired Richmond Exteriors to replace the gutters on my home. It was somewhat of a custom job, and they were the only business that would submit a bid on the work. They did an outstanding job, on time, for a reasonable price. Marty Maynard was great to work with from beginning to end.
My friend was spot-on, and Richmond Exteriors will be my first call for similar work going forward.

Jerry S.

A+ roofing and siding

5.0 rating
June 25, 2019

I was really skeptical when looking for a roofing and siding contractor, but Richmond made me feel extremely comfortable. From their customer service to their pricing, A+ job! They were consistent with their updates and made me feel confident in my decision to go with Richmond. Highly recommend!

Justin H.

Great experience, tough decision

5.0 rating
June 25, 2019

We ended up using another contractor but it was a tough decision. Chip was very knowledgeable, professional and responsive. The tipping factor was a coworker who had experience with the other company. We will consider Richmond Exteriors for any future projects.

Deb W.

No delays

5.0 rating
June 25, 2019

They were on time for our estimate and the installation. There were no delays and the project manager always communicated any problems he believed could be arising. We were pretty nervous about everything we were having done and they made it way easier than we expected!

Zach D.

Great company

5.0 rating
June 25, 2019

There was a small problem, and with 1 call, the sales rep was on site to get the problem resolved. And a miss communication with the billing department, which again with 1 call was resolved. I can’t remembering having worked with a more customer “being first” company to make things right. Great company.

Terry R.

Roof leak, repaired quickly

5.0 rating
June 25, 2019

Richmond Exteriors offered quality work at a reasonable price. The office staff was friendly and my estimator was very knowledgeable. My roof leak was completed in a timely manor. Overall, I really loved working with Richmond Exteriors and will use them for future projects.

Alexandria C.

Very happy with multiple projects

5.0 rating
June 25, 2019

I’ve used Richmond Exteriors on several projects in the past 5 years. I have always been very happy with the end results. Every division at Richmond Exteriors has highly skilled employees. From start to finish the process is professional and the workmanship is top shelf.

Jon K.

Great new fence, above our expectations

5.0 rating
June 25, 2019

Richmond got it done!!! Highly recommended! Tyler and Patrick were great to work with and went above our expectations! Our new fence is just the way we wanted it. Thank you Richmond!!!!

Tony S.

Always responsive

5.0 rating
June 25, 2019

Richmond Exteriors went well above and beyond my expectations!!! Their friendly and dedicated staff were always responsive to my concerns and questions. Would definitely recommend

Elive L.

Seamless insurance work on roofing, gutters, and siding

5.0 rating
June 25, 2019

Richmond Exteriors went above expectations on help with our roofing, guttering, and siding needs this past fall. They made the conversations with our insurance company seamless as well. Highly recommend if you are in the same need throughout the Midwest!

Matt B.

Roofing repairs, very pleased

5.0 rating
June 25, 2019

I recently had some roofing repairs done on my home by Richmond Exteriors, and was very pleased with their work. They were extremely prompt and professional, and I would highly recommend them…….

Lee M.

Really good work, Todd is great

5.0 rating
June 25, 2019

Great company. Does really good work.
Todd was a great person to work with.

Casey H.

Fence looks super

5.0 rating
June 25, 2019

Fence looks super. Just as I wanted. Very good people to do business with.

David M.

Great job for us

5.0 rating
June 25, 2019

Very pleased with Richmond Exteriors. They’ve always done a great job for us. Ask For Todd.

Scott K.

Very professional

5.0 rating
June 25, 2019

Tyler Allen was very professional and helped explain different factors along the way. Would highly recommend Tyler and Richmond Exteriors

Jon W.

Rocket repair, A+. Seriously, they fixed my siding

5.0 rating
June 25, 2019

Over the July 4th weekend, an errant sky rocket from a celebration down the street, knocked a hole in the vinyl siding above my 2 car garage. Tyler Allen took great care of us and his crew showed up ready to work. They had it the whole gable off and new siding back on in just a few hours. They left not a single nail or piece of scrap anywhere. We’re very happy with the service and performance.

Brian M.

GREAT JOB on Patio Roof

5.0 rating
June 25, 2019

AWESOME people, Marty the salesmen, Dick the installer, and Jessica in the office, GREAT job, on the Teton patio roof thank you all very much, Highly recommend Richmond Exteriors

Terry S.

Great experience at Indianapolis Motor Speedway

5.0 rating
June 25, 2019

I used Richmond Exteriors for several roofing projects at the Indianapolis Motor Speedway. We had a great experience and plan on using them again in the near future.

Brian G.

Courteous service

5.0 rating
June 25, 2019

I am pleased with the professional, prompt and courteous service!

Elaine S.

Great job

5.0 rating
June 25, 2019

Did a great job! Very satisfied and easy to work with.

Javier T.

Fabulous job!

5.0 rating
June 25, 2019

Richmond Exteriors does a fabulous job from start to finish. They have a friendly sales team ready to give you the best price possible with quality assurance.

Kevin A.

Timely and professional service

5.0 rating
June 25, 2019

Thank you so much for all your help. Timely service, and very professional.

Glen F.

Great price for siding and gutters

5.0 rating
June 25, 2019

Very happy with our siding and gutters. Salesperson was helpful and friendly and the price was very reasonable.

Terry O.

Great service

5.0 rating
June 25, 2019

Good people, great service, professional outfit – strongly recommend Richmond Exteriors

Brian A.

Would recommend

5.0 rating
June 25, 2019

Great company good people, they did a really good job! I would recommend them!

K D.

Great exteriors work

5.0 rating
June 25, 2019

Great work, excellent staff. We will use them for all of our future home exterior projects.

Mr K.

Quality work

5.0 rating
June 25, 2019

Great company that does quality work.

brandon S.

Quality work

5.0 rating
June 25, 2019

Great company that does quality work.

J S.

Quality work

5.0 rating
June 25, 2019

Great company! Prompt with service and did quality work!!

Dustin C.

Todd Denny is great

5.0 rating
June 25, 2019

I’ve worked with Todd Denny on several projects and was very pleased with the out come off all them!!

Wes S.

Top notch professionals

5.0 rating
June 25, 2019

Top notch professionals.

Bill K.

Roofing, siding, and windows. All great

5.0 rating
June 25, 2019

Used this company to install windows many years ago.
Later had roofing and siding done.

Deanna A.

Fast gutter installation, very impressed

5.0 rating
June 25, 2019

The gutter installation was scheduled very soon after estimate was given. The workers did arrive a little earlier than expected but were done in approximately 2 hours including clean up. Very impressed.

David S.

Priced right & great work

5.0 rating
June 25, 2019

I have used this company for a number of homes. They are efficient, priced right and do a great job. Very easy to work with. When I had a warranty issue on a house, they fixed it quickly and made it right. I continue to use them for these reasons.

Kevin G.

Fast gutter installation – thanks!

5.0 rating
June 25, 2019

The guys came out knocked the job out in no time at all and even took care of another gutter I had and didn’t charge me

Marty R.

Great job on gutter installation

5.0 rating
June 25, 2019

Richmond Gutters did a great job on some gutters we needed replaced on my daughters house. We needed this done prior to selling her home. They came out on time quickly and got the job done.

Don L.

Well organized & polite gutter installers

5.0 rating
June 25, 2019

The installers were well organized and polite..very efficient and they were done quickly. good job

David P.

Very particular details on gutter installation

5.0 rating
June 25, 2019

The two men who installed our gutters were very particular about details. They especially paid attention to making the downspouts stay close to the surface of the house exterior and made sure the water fall was correct. More importantly to me was they appeared to enjoy their job and wanted the outcome to be perfect. And it was! Thank you Richmond Exteriors

Mike C.

Fabulous job

5.0 rating
June 25, 2019

Good experience! John Gross was our salesperson and did a fabulous job with answering all of our questions. Everything was thoroughly explained and there were no surprises. George the Superintendent is very knowledgeable,hard working,and definitely the right man for the job. The crews were all great and did a awesome job with the new roof and gutters. Very good clean up!

Belinda .

Excellent experience!

5.0 rating
June 25, 2019

Excellent experience with Richmond Exteriors from estimate to job completion! We wanted to match our exterior awning which were almost 20 years old. Richmond Exteriors found a very close match, had custom awnings made and they installed them beautifully, all at a very reasonable price! I couldn’t have been happier!

Nancy J.

Outstanding work on seamless gutters and windows

5.0 rating
June 25, 2019

Richmond exteriors has put in my seamless gutters. They did such outstanding work I contracted them for window needs for our home. I can never stop going on and on about this company with my neighbors and coworkers. If you need home exterior done at a fair price with outstanding workmanship don’t hesitate to call this company. You will wonder why you didn’t sooner!

Jeff B.

Highly recommend for roofing

5.0 rating
June 25, 2019

The roofing professional that performed the roofing work at my house for Richmond Exteriors were just that professionals. They came in and made it happen as a team. I highly recommend Richmond if professional quality work is what you are looking for.

Dale L.

Glad we found Richmond Exteriors

5.0 rating
June 25, 2019

We needed an new roof installed. I was so glad we found Richmond Exteriors. John Gross was our sales person. He was fabulous!!! He was very friendly and very patient and answered all of our questions. He was thorough in covering all aspects of our purchase both before and after the work was done. Once we decided on color, style etc. we did not have to wait long at all for the new roof to be put on. The employees that did the installation work very efficiently and quickly. Even our neighbor commented on how hard they worked on our roof. We are very satisfied with Richmond and will definitely be calling them again for more projects in the future.

Linda K.

New gutters, great job

5.0 rating
June 25, 2019

We had Richmond Exteriors do our new gutters, they did such a great job, decided to ask them to give us a price for Windows for our house. John our salesman did a great job on getting everything set up. We are very pleased with our new Windows and the installers did a great job too. Thanks!

John T.

Great price and great quality!

5.0 rating
June 25, 2019

Great price and great quality! The salesman was professional and very knowledgeable about their products. The process of getting gutters installed was painless and fast. I will look to Richmond on all my upcoming projects!

Rachel L.

Very good job on gutters/downspouts. Best price, too

5.0 rating
June 25, 2019

The team installed the gutters and downspouts quickly and efficiently. They were courteous and did a very good job cleaning up afterwards. The charges were the best of the three companies consulted.

Michael S.

New roof, gutters and columns

5.0 rating
June 25, 2019

I can’t say enough great things about our new roof, gutters and columns for our house. We had hail damage in April. Todd from Richmond Exteriors came out and checked out our hail damage and got our house looking back to new in no time! Our house is around 17 years old, but looks brand new again. The workers were very skilled, and completed the work quickly. You couldn’t even tell they had been there, they completely cleaned up everything! Do not hesitate to use this company, you won’t be sorry! We really appreciate all that was done for us with no hassle at all! Thanks again for everything!

Stefanie H.

Specialized guttering, very pleased

5.0 rating
June 25, 2019

We live in a historic home which required specialized guttering. After checking with several companies, Richmond was the only provider we found that could/would do the job. John Gross was our sales person. We are very pleased with the installation and service we received.

The F.

Very happy with the work

5.0 rating
June 25, 2019

I had richmond gutters put in windows on 2 homes i have and siding one one im very happy with the work they done and sure will use them i. The future and the people work there are so nice and the contractors i never had anyone go out of there way to make sure were happy if anyone needs proof i sure can show them no problems with anything thank you Richmond Gutters

Carol S.

Great Awning

5.0 rating
June 25, 2019

Very well built awning. Friendly sales guy, John Gross.

Brian K.

Great quality

5.0 rating
May 22, 2019

They did a fabulous job from start to finish. They have a friendly sales team and give you the best price possible!

Kevin I.

Top of the list

5.0 rating
May 21, 2019

I have dealt with many companies over the years being a landlord and a homeowner…. needing the occasional plumbers, electricians., HVAC, etc. These guys are definitely on top of the list for all concerned categories. Honest.. fair price… fast.

Landlord H.

Very pleased

5.0 rating
May 15, 2019

Professional installation! We are really pleased with our new gutters.

Todd A.

Great quality, even after a year!

5.0 rating
May 12, 2019

Great experience with Richmond exteriors, went above and beyond on all aspects of the job. Would highly recommend.

Spencer B.

Job well done

5.0 rating
May 5, 2019

I would describe my whole experience with Richmond Exteriors as a 5. From Tyler, who was so nice, that gave me my quote, to his Dad who got someone out as soon as possible due to all the rain and with no gutters. The three gentlemen that came to install were friendly and quick. That was appreciated since rain was in the forecast. My only problem was one of my security lights was broken during the process. I would highly recommend Richmond Exteriors to anyone in the need of gutters and plan to post this information on our neighborhood website as a great company to work with. Thank you for a job well done.

Darlene W.

Fast service

5.0 rating
April 3, 2019

Bill, Jerrad and Evan always come in with a great price, they are polite and offer a quick service

Tyson P.

Great for specialized guttering

5.0 rating
September 22, 2017

We live in a historic home that required specialized guttering. Out of several companies, Richmond was the only provider we found that could do the job. John Gross was our salesperson. We are very pleased with the service and installation we received.

James B.

New gutters and windows!

5.0 rating
April 6, 2017

Richmond did a great job with our new gutters that we decided to ask them to give us a price for new windows. John our salesman did a great job with setting everything up. The installers did a great job with our windows. We are very pleased, thanks!

John T.

Excellent experience!

5.0 rating
August 22, 2016

Richmond Exterior found a close match to our exterior awning which were almost 20 years old! Had custom awnings made and they installed them beautifully, all at a very reasonable price.

NancyJo R.

Other Exterior Remodeling Options

Richmond Exteriors Logo

GET A FREE QUOTE

owens corning preferred contractor Richmond Exteriors
24-7-emergency-services - Richmond Exteriors
BBB-Logo-Richmond Exteriors Indianapolis
Richmond Exteriors Excellence since 1987

*With Finance Approval

Start Your Virtual Estimate Now!