5-Star Rated ★★★★★

CALL

Richmond Exteriors Reviews

See our glowing reviews and testimonials from real Indy homeowners

Leave a review

NO PAYMENTS FOR 12 MONTHS

Get Quote Sale Ends Soon… 12-01-2021

 

Richmond Exteriors Reviews

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 188 reviews)

Very pleasant and courteous

Rated 5 out of 5
October 19, 2021

Drew Calvert was prompt, very pleasant and courteous when he completed the estimate for both interior and exterior painting. Richmond’s estimates were broken down in detail and easy to view and understand.

Lynne Harrison

Quality roof at the right price

Rated 5 out of 5
October 13, 2021

I was a managing superintendent in the building of Lucas Oil so I have a very heavy construction background. We had around 50 squares of roofing installed on our home, a detached garage, and storage shed.
The experience with Richmond was very pleasant, & efficient. From the estimate submittal from Todd Denny to the dispatch of materials & install crew from Marisol, to the excellent monitoring & coordination of the quality install handled by Kevin. I highly recommend Richmond exteriors on both the residential & commercial roofing & siding needs.
Les Broadhurst

Les Broadhurst

Gutter Replacement

Rated 5 out of 5
October 13, 2021

We recently had our gutters replaced by Richmond Exteriors. The team of Roberto and Ever did an OUTSTANDING job on a very difficult insulation. Between a very high roof line, challenging terrain contours, landscaping and even bees….the team not only completed the job in a timely manner but maintained a professional, friendly and courteous attitude .
I would highly recommend Richmond Exteriors to anyone looking for a professional insulation

Ron Briggs

Flawless!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 16, 2021

I’m super happy with the the siding job that Richmond did for me. The end product is flawless and Patrick communicated with me through the whole process. I had been kicking around the idea of getting siding for a couple of years, but was nervous about the whole process. Bee Window kept calling me, so I had them come out to give me a quote. They showed up and measured but never called me back. That’s the same experience I had with a couple other companies that friends referred to me. Richmond had an estimator near me and he came over within a couple of days and came back with a series of options and quotes. I went with the higher end product since this will hopefully be the only time in my life I have to get siding put on a house. It took a couple of months to get it scheduled, and a few months to wrap it up, but material and labor availability is a whole new game in 2021. I would do it again.

Nathan Harris

It’s been 2 years and everything is still fantastic!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 17, 2021

Installed my gutters on the date promised. The guys that came out were polite and respectful of my property and my wife’s flowers. It’s been 2 years and everything is still fantastic. Thank you

Pat Korando

We will continue to highly recommend and use Richmond Exteriors in the future.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 17, 2021

This is the third time we have used Richmond exteriors for roof installation. They are always professional and work very hard to make sure our expectations are exceeded. Our experience was very positive beginning with our salesman, scheduling department, and the superintendent to oversee and make sure installation was top-notch. We will continue to highly recommend and use Richmond Exteriors in the future.

Christine Higgins

This was the only gutter company willing to do a “smaller” job and I was appreciative!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 17, 2021

I needed custom aluminum work for a protective surround on my deck. This was the only gutter company willing to do a “smaller” job and I was appreciative!

Daphne M

I can’t say enough good things about this company!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

I can’t say enough good things about this company! I sold my home and needed gutter repair done on short notice in order to close, and they really came through for me! They were quick to schedule my service and rather than simply looking at the 1-2 areas I called about, the tech checked all of my gutters and went above and beyond. Highly recommend!

Suzi D.

Sleep well at night knowing they did the job right!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

These guys are honest hard working men. May not be the cheapest on the block, but you sleep well at night knowing they did the job right!

Andrew Wilson

Super satisfied from the estimate to installation

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2021

Super satisfied from the estimate to installation…

Jack Miller

I recommend. Great experience.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 13, 2021

Need new gutters? I recommend you call Richmond Exteriors. They use their own crews and that is important. No subcontractors! They also guarantee their workmanship and the gutters. The installers inadvertently damage a couple of plants in my new landscape and Mr. Richmond did not hesitate to reimburse for the damage. You can be confidant that when you hire Richmond Exterior that they stand behind their work and their name. They will be first on my list for any future projects. Thanks Richmond Exteriors for a great experience. Clyde Angel Indianapolis

Clyde Angel

Incredible Service

Rated 5 out of 5
June 10, 2021

Incredible service from the top down. Very hospitable.

Edward Grogg

Happy! Fast!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 1, 2021

Brought a house recently, I wanted to make sure I had good gutters on my house to protect my investment. I was happy with how soon and how fast the work was completed. Called a few days after the service was done to pay the bill. It was really easy through the whole process.

Darcy Miller

Very pleased

Rated 5 out of 5
May 29, 2021

They replaced a 15′ run of guttering that was badly in need of replacing and something I could not of done on my own. Very pleased with the results. Sincerely, Michael Pecar.

Michael Pecar

Great new gutters

Rated 5 out of 5
May 24, 2021

When we needed new gutters this Spring, we chose Richmond based on their reviews and ratings. They were professional, efficient, courteous, and reasonably priced. We are really happy with our new gutters and downspouts. Richmond was also very prompt in fixing a downspout connection issue.

Jim and Sharon

THANK YOU AGAIN!!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 21, 2021

I HAD A GUTTER THAT WAS HANGING FROM SIDE AND NEARLY COMING DOWN. THANKS TO YOUR SERVICE AND THE GENTLEMEN THAT FIXED THE PROBLEM, I APPRECIATE THEM!! AFTER BEING EXPLAINED THAT GUTTER WAS NOT ATTACHED PROPERLY WHEN HOME WAS BUILT, REALLY DISTURBED ME. IF POSSIBLE, CAN U PROVIDE ME WITH A WRITTEN SATEMENT. THANK YOU AGAIN!!

Ernest Abernathy

We’ll use them in future!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 20, 2021

This is the 2nd time I’ve hired Richmond Exteriors. Their price was lower than other estimates, and estimated install date was several weeks before the others also. The fence was installed quickly and professionally. They did not leave a mess, and all points of contact were professional and personable. My dog is happy to play outside in the fence, and this will keep the rabbits out of my garden! We’ll use them in future.

Kacy Skomp

Richmond cleaned out gutters and installed gutter guards.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 18, 2021

Richmond cleaned out gutters and installed gutter guards.

Ann Heitman

Great Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 12, 2021

Has done a great job with our windows

Patrick McNeely

Professional and personable!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 5, 2021

This is the 2nd time I’ve hired Richmond Exteriors. Their price was lower than other estimates, and estimated install date was several weeks before the others also. The fence was installed quickly and professionally. They did not leave a mess, and all points of contact were professional and personable. My dog is happy to play outside in the fence, and this will keep the rabbits out of my garden! We’ll use them in future.

Kacy Skomp

Thanks

Rated 5 out of 5
February 17, 2021

Richmond cleaned out gutters and installed gutter guards.

Ann Heitman

We’ll use them in future

Rated 5 out of 5
February 17, 2021

This is the 2nd time I’ve hired Richmond Exteriors. Their price was lower than other estimates, and estimated install date was several weeks before the others also.
The fence was installed quickly and professionally. They did not leave a mess, and all points of contact were professional and personable.
My dog is happy to play outside in the fence, and this will keep the rabbits out of my garden!

Kacy Skomp

Love my fence and gutters. Workers very nice and professional!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 20, 2021

Love my fence and gutters. Workers very nice and professional!

Kim Hamilton

Has done a great job with our windows

Rated 5 out of 5
January 16, 2021

Has done a great job with our windows

Patrick McNeely

I appreciated how they were respectful to elderly adults

Rated 5 out of 5
January 8, 2021

Richmond Exteriors replaced and repaired my parents gutters. Their salesman, Chip, was courteous and answered all my questions. The workmanship was first rate. The crew kept my parents informed when they arrived, what they were doing and how the job was going. I appreciated how they were respectful to elderly adults

Jasmine Byrd

Marisol and Marty were great to work with

Rated 5 out of 5
January 1, 2021

My siding looks phenomenal! Makes my house look so different. Marisol and Marty were great to work with. I was updated on the process of my siding install from start to finish. When my siding could not be installed in the install date, Richmond was able to move things around, so that the job could be completed the same week.

Courtney Sharp

Very satisfied!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 19, 2020

Very satisfied with my overall experience. I had a few estimates prior to selecting Richmond Exteriors. Not only was the cost great, the job was completed in a timely manner. The pros completed the installation and overall did an outstanding job. I would recommend this company.

Frances Frana

Richmond were professional, courteous and did a great job.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 17, 2020

Richmond did a great job matching the colors for my new pole barn and installing gutters and downspouts. I was worried that I couldn’t get the colors to match as the first company I went to only had colors that were ‘close’. Richmond were professional, courteous and did a great job.

Andy Brewington

I would recommend them for gutter replacement

Rated 5 out of 5
November 15, 2020

The crew came out as scheduled and finished quickly. The gutters look and work great and the crew cleaned up all debris. Very satisfied with the quality of the gutters and quality of installation. I would recommend them for gutter replacement. Elliot

Elliot Kolsto

Very professional!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 11, 2020

Very professional and knowledgeable about the work they were completely. They also were flexible and were accommodating in completing my project. Highly recommend!

Kristin Welty

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 3, 2020

The folks at Richmond were great! They showed up on time and did a great job installing my new gutters. I highly recommend them for all of your home’s exterior needs!

Brice Bowman

Great job!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 21, 2020

These guys did excellent work. My chain link fence and the wood fence looks brilliant!! It was the middle of summer and the crew worked their butts off! I have had so many compliments from their work. I would recommend Richmond Exteriors to anyone needing a fence with a hard working crew.

heather berwick

Great Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 15, 2020

From meeting sales rep in my home and there after they were professional, courteous and delivered within the timeframe we discussed! Product is of good sturdy material and workmanship!

Tim Conger

1st class outfit willing to go above & beyond.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 7, 2020

We’re a light construction firm & contracted Richmond to install a roof & gutters on an open porch which happened without a hitch. Once completed the client expressed reservations about the blend from the old to new portions ( a carpentry issue ) Richmond re-mobilized & solved the problem in one afternoon & the client was pleased. This is how an above average organization handles things – well done to the entire team & especially Kevin for seeing it through.

Rivers Edge Design

They did a good job

Rated 5 out of 5
October 2, 2020

I had windows installed, and an awning installed on my back porch, also they repaired an awning on my front porch. They did a good job on both projects and I’ve not had any issues with anything since the installation. I will use them again for future projects and I would recommend them to anyone.

Erik Bunnell

I will def use them again if needed..

Rated 5 out of 5
September 28, 2020

After high winds damaged my 10×20 ft awning I contacted Richmond Exteriors. Their salesman came out, measured everything, and gave me a reasonable estimate. He was very curteous and professional. When the installer came out to remove and replace the same size awning it was very cold, but he was so professional, knowlegable and friendly. He did an excellent job. And materials were high quality. I will def use them again if needed..

Maddiytlove

I love this company they are very professional and do a wonderful job. I will use this company in the future..

Rated 5 out of 5
September 18, 2020

I love this company they are very professional and do a wonderful job. I will use this company in the future..

Leslie Bates

Diamondback Premium Gutter Guard Installment

Rated 5 out of 5
September 15, 2020

From the initial estimate to the completion of the Diamondback Premium gutter guards, it was a pleasure working with Richmond Exteriors. I am particular with any work being done on our home and they patiently answered all my questions regarding the product that was being used and how it would be installed. I always felt comfortable and never pressured with Richmond. The product they offered was much more affordable than other products we received estimates on, but just as effective in terms of keeping out leaves and smaller debris, tested durability, and ease of installation future replacement. Throughout the entire process, from the ordering and manufacturing of the Diamondback Premium gutter guards to alerting us as to when the crew was scheduled to come out, Richmond kept us informed either via text or by phone. The crew that came out were absolutely professional, friendly, courteous, engaged and efficient. I was a pleasant surprise. I could tell they enjoyed working for Richmond. I would not hesitate to recommend Richmond Exteriors.

Rick Ponti

Highly recommend Richmond Exteriors

Rated 5 out of 5
September 9, 2020

Chip was very friendly and professional. Response to my questions timely. The installation team did a great job to install the new ridge vent.

Clara Y,

Excellent Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 4, 2020

I contacted Richmond Exteriors about my need for an awning to provide shelter from sun and rain when exiting my sun porch. When I met with the salesperson, I explained my needs and he listened carefully and made recommendations. The installer did such a good job constructing the awning that neighbors have commented that it looks like part of the house, and not something that I added. It has worked out great and has met all my expectations.

Linda Keen

Top Notch Company

Rated 5 out of 5
July 23, 2020

Excellent work, very personable and professional

Phil Arnholt

1st class

Rated 5 out of 5
July 13, 2020

Good communication, timely installation, appears to be quality workmanship.

Rivers Edge Design, Inc.

Extremely Pleased with my new Gutters!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2020

I was very pleased with the entire process. Adam was my installer and he was very thorough in measuring and making sure he understood exactly where I wanted the downspouts. I wasn’t home when the gutters were installed so I was pleasantly surprised when I got home and the job was completed. Would definitely recommend them.

Alma D.

I highly recommend Richmond exteriors

Rated 5 out of 5
July 2, 2020

I needed gutters on my garage I just built and I called Richmond Exteriors. I got a great price on the new gutters, even the special order color matches really well.
The crew was very professional, friendly and did a great job.

Tim Smith

Good looking fence

Rated 5 out of 5
June 27, 2020

The Richmond team was so great to work with helping us navigate HOA requirements. The fence looks great and the installers were professional and cleaned up when they finished.

Kayn Collins

Honest company

Rated 5 out of 5
June 26, 2020

I recommend Richmond Exteriors. Their quality is good and they’re very professional.

Nora Murdock

Recommended

Rated 5 out of 5
June 26, 2020

Punctual and professional.

Sonya Gray

Great quality

Rated 5 out of 5
June 23, 2020

Richmond exterior’s installed all new gutters and gutter covers on the house and 5 separate down spouts. Everything went really well, we’re pleased!

Donny Vogas

Great fencing installers

Rated 5 out of 5
June 22, 2020

Did great work

mark f

Good job

Rated 5 out of 5
June 21, 2020

Great workmanship on fence!

Steve Aaholm

Siding installation

Rated 5 out of 5
June 20, 2020

5-stars!

DeeAnn G

Excellent Company!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 19, 2020

I am impressed with their work, affordable price and overall professionalism. Thank you-

Mary Dycus

Great roofing

Rated 5 out of 5
June 17, 2020

We’re pleased!

Sherry W

James Hardie

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2020

Looks great

Venetia P

Outstanding new gutters

Rated 5 out of 5
June 10, 2020

Great quality work. Employees were very helpful and nice to talk to.

Rick S

Dogs love the new fence!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 5, 2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH RICHMOND EXTERIORS! Our fence is amazing!

Jenn H

Gutter guards and gutter installation

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2020

We have hired Richmond two times for gutters and gutters guards. They did an excellent job and were responsive and reliable.

Melanie S

Great for gutters

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2020

The whole team was very nice and professional! They were fast to schedule our estimate and came and did our gutters very quickly. They did a fantastic job! Would highly recommend!

Kali P

Great price, great gutters

Rated 5 out of 5
May 30, 2020

Less than 7 days after my first phone call to Richmond Exteriors, I have new gutters installed quickly and professionally at a great price!

Mitchell G

Great siding installers

Rated 5 out of 5
May 30, 2020

Looks really good!

Gale G

Looks Great, I’m happy

Rated 5 out of 5
May 28, 2020

Had a copper hood replaced over bay window. Price was fair and crafrsmanship looks great

Brendan

Great experience

Rated 5 out of 5
May 21, 2020

Great experience with fencing installation

Mark S

Fast gutter installation

Rated 5 out of 5
May 20, 2020

I needed gutters put on a home that I remodeled in short notice. Richmond Exteriors were there for me very quickly.

Gary N

Quality roof

Rated 5 out of 5
May 19, 2020

Everyone was very professional and could not ask for more as far as quality for my roof and gutters. I highly recommend them!

Tim Hicks

Gutter installation – 5 stars

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2020

They came in and did the job perfectly and in timely manner. Was so pleased!

Chad M

An amazing new fence

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2020

We could not be happier with the work they did, we’ve gotten so many compliments on our fence!

Brian M

Longtime customer

Rated 5 out of 5
April 29, 2020

I had my fence installed by Richmond 5 or 6 years ago, looks great to this day. I only refer them for anything I need done on my home. My son needed a fence built and I just wanted to thank the young woman Marisol for helping us out.

David S

Great job

Rated 5 out of 5
April 25, 2020

Richmond is my go-to for gutters. They do a great job at a great price! Highly recommend!!

Drew Everett

Thanks

Rated 5 out of 5
April 21, 2020

Very good experience from the estimate they gave to the completed job.

Jeff Krider

Good communication and great gutters!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 16, 2020

The Richmond team showed up early and were quick during the completion of installing my new gutters. They talked to me before and post-work explaining what was going to be done and what was done afterward. The final installs looked fantastic, happy to have used Richmond Exteriors!

Jenn A

Great stick-built fence

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2020

Fence looks great, built from scratch.

Sean M

I would recommend Richmond Exteriors to anyone who would like a reliable company who does excellent work!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 14, 2020

We had a great experience with Richmond Exteriors. I had my roof replaced, soffit replaced, gutters replaced and they redid the gutters on my daughter’s house as well. They showed up on time, and moved my appointment forward to take advantage of unseasonably warm weather. The Job Forman contacted me directly when they had an issue with my current gutter system. They told me what they should be like and fixed the system accordingly.

Savannah Willingham

New Roof, Siding and Gutters

Rated 5 out of 5
March 11, 2020

Awesome experience with Richmond Exteriors! Our salesperson – Chip – was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. We never once felt pressured. Chip visited several times during the project to check on things and we found this very assuring. We were very impressed with Patrick and Kevin. They oversaw every detail of the project, kept us informed and consulted on decision points. The workers were all cordial and hard working. We are very pleased with our Richmond Exteriors experience. Our 1960’s ranch is updated, bright and looks great!

Keith & Louisa

Would recommend to anyone

Rated 5 out of 5
March 8, 2020

Contacted Richmond Exteriors because we needed a 10×20 awning replaced due to wind damage. They sent their salesman out to take measurements and we placed the order. He was very prompt and professional. The installer was also very timely, professional, and did a fantastic job. They both had a great personality! Needless to say, I would recommend Richmond Exteriors to anyone that needs any exterior work done.

indy fayzer

Indianapolis Motor Speedway

Rated 5 out of 5
January 25, 2020

We continue to use Richmond Exteriors for shingle roof repairs and replacements. The service is always exceptional. Their quality of work is great and projects completed in a timely manner.

Pat Garlock

Diligent in fixing our problem

Rated 5 out of 5
January 21, 2020

The new roof was installed and all was good until there was a leak. Called Richmond Exterior and they sent someone to fix it but after a couple of months, the leak returned. Anthony came out to fix the leak and discovered it wasn’t from the new roof but from a vent pipe that was not tight. He spent time repairing it and did an excellent job. The company was diligent in fixing our problem and I am well pleased with the service. Great company and I recommend Richmond Exteriors.

Phyillis Dobson

Looks Great

Rated 3 out of 5
January 16, 2020

Well the siding and fence projects look great. One problem to announce is that the contract started in early September with a projected finish date around mid October. The job wasn’t finished until mid December based on not enough material being ordered (special order) thus getting into weather related barriers.

Brian K

Great New Privacy Fence

Rated 5 out of 5
January 7, 2020

My board on board privacy fence was blown down by the strong winds just before Thanksgiving and I called 3 companies for a quote. Richmond was not the least expensive, but I went with them because of their professionalism and I’m glad I did. The new fence looks great and I would definitely recommend them for your project.

Pam Shirk

New siding & shutters look great!

Rated 4 out of 5
December 19, 2019

High quality work. Estimate was within my budget and very reasonable. The installers worked hard and did not waste any time. My only complaint was the material took longer to arrive than I expected so my anticipated start date of before Thanksgiving turned out to be early December instead. I would hire them again for another job.

David Bolduc

Great Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 18, 2019

We had a new roof put on due to storm damage, all was good until there was a leak. Company immediately sent someone out to access and fix. Thought all was ok until leak appeared again. Company came again within 24 hours to look for the problem. Anthony found the problem and it wasn’t the roofing but the vent pipe was not tight. Anthony fixed the problem and leak is now gone. The Company was diligent in finding and fixing the problem. Great customer service.

Greg G.

Will only recommend Richmond

Rated 5 out of 5
December 15, 2019

I am very happy with the work that has been done on my daughters home. Marisol has been such a big help and she is the best at handling everything we threw at her for what our schedule allowed. I will never recommend anyone else but Richmond and her teams.

Joseph Depsey

Great customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
November 29, 2019

Very good customer service and do great work. Their crew is impressive.

Sean Walters

Recommended!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 21, 2019

Terry came to our house to give us a roofing quote. He took pictures of the problem and explained the repair in terms which I could understand which meant a lot to me! Terry and RE operate with honesty and integrity, I recommend their services and would use the company again in the future!

Justin Simmerly

Quick and professional

Rated 5 out of 5
November 21, 2019

Job handled quickly and professionally. The install crew was very friendly and efficient.

Maggie Saucier

Remarkable experience

Rated 5 out of 5
November 2, 2019

The experience we had with Richmond Exteriors was remarkable. From the first meeting to the follow-up when the siding on our house was finished was such an easy process. They started the work on our house when promised, the workers were true professionals and took such pride in their work – and this showed in the quality of work they did! During the removal of the old wood exterior, a problem was discovered and a change had to be made with how the job was completed. Richmond Exteriors could have just proceeded with the change, and not let us know (as the change would be hidden by the new siding). Richmond demonstrated their true integrity and asked for our approval with the scope of work change. Not only were they honest with this change, but they lowered the price on the insulation. We strongly recommend Richmond Exteriors for the insulation of house siding. We will contact Richmond Exteriors should we need any other service they provide.

Nancy Samsel

Great company

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2019

Love Richmond Exteriors!

Chip S

Great job on our roofing!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2019

Richmond Exteriors did a fantastic job on our roof and explained how the venting and the shingles worked. The roofing was done in one day and cleanup was pristine. We also had them cover our soffit and facia in vinyl cladding. They did a beautiful job with it. They kept with their estimates for time and money. Our house looks brand new and we love it!

C Z

Solid

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2019

Great roofing company!

Josh C

Diligent and great craftsmen

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2019

Very good customer service and they do great work. Crews are impressive workers.

Sean W

Could not have wished for a better experience

Rated 5 out of 5
October 22, 2019

The sales sep showed up the following day after a called for a quote. I received a competitive quote and got the job on the schedule. Excellent communication from start to finish.
The install team arrived on time on the scheduled day and did a fantastic job, it was completed in a professional manner and the job site left clean. Thanks to the Richmond Exteriors team for all you did!

Robert Schlafer

Highly recommend them

Rated 5 out of 5
October 22, 2019

They did a great job and are really good people!

Kjday Day

Good communication

Rated 5 out of 5
October 21, 2019

I needed a 60’ piece of gutter after some maintenance on the house. The quote was taken care of quickly, communication was good. When I was complete, they were there within a few days and took care of the gutter. I will use their service again. Thanks.

Phillip Nysewander

A+ service

Rated 5 out of 5
October 21, 2019

Richmond Exteriors has transformed my house into something I could not even imagine. The crew showed professionalism and was understanding and easy to work with. If you need a salesman Tyler is the guy. Patrick and his crew redid my siding and roof. Once again, thank you and I plan on coming back for more improvements in the future. A+

Rodney Reagan

Thanks Tyler!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 21, 2019

Ask for Tyler Allen and you will be pleasantly impressed! Young and professional, listened to what we needed not what a salesman wanted to sell us. Very competitive in pricing and made it seamless. After the job was done and looking great, he even doubled back to look it over himself (we are quite a bit out of the way) to make sure it was up to par! Thanks again Tyler!

Reeder Trausch Marine Rockville IN

Definitely recommend them for your fencing needs

Rated 5 out of 5
October 21, 2019

Richmond Exteriors installed a new fence on my property this past September. The installers did a great job and missed hitting my irrigation system when installing. I’m very pleased about this because ATT’s third party that does digging hit my irrigation system and it was a challenge to get the repairs paid for. I’m grateful Richmond Exteriors took the time to plan around the buried water lines and heads. My neighbors who used a different company for their fencing needs were also impressed with Richmond Exteriors wishing they hadn’t used the business they had used. They have commented on the very professional look of the installed fence. Jerrad Richmond was particularly helpful with my project.

Joshua Waymire

did a terrific job installing the Awning

Rated 5 out of 5
October 17, 2019

My review is more on the installer than the product. Andy showed up and after explaining what he would be doing, got right to work and did a terrific job installing the Awning.
My wife and I were pleased with the looks of the product and
Andy made sure we had no unanswered questions, cleaned up his work sight and was very courteous and pleasant. Great patience with my watching over his shoulder and getting in his way. And yes we liked the product also.

Russell L. LaChar

Perfect Service

Rated 5 out of 5
October 14, 2019

I was having trouble finding out what was going on with my roof/house because it was leaking. I reached out to Richmond and I was put in contact with a Ms. Marizol and she was able to send someone out and see what was going on. Needless to say the roof was flawless and the issue were my gutters from old age. I ended up getting those replaced by Richmond but she was a very big help and I will always recommend her and this company for anything that has to do with a remodel.

Deeana W

Impressive work

Rated 5 out of 5
September 21, 2019

I needed a gutter job done ASAP. Richmond worked me in, and in two days the small job was finished to perfection. Really impressive work all around. Thanks!

J.J. Paul

Fast gutter repair

Rated 5 out of 5
September 19, 2019

Richmond replaced a gutter and did a wonderful job from my first phone call to job completion. The new gutter and old gutters fit together seamlessly and there is no significant color variation between new and old and we have no leaks, even with the big rains and heavy winds recently. The crew was polite, quick, and professional. Richmond will be helping us with our next exterior projects because of their integrity in customer service, pricing, and quality of the installation. This is one of the few companies I do not have to worry about in home repair! I also work 40-50 hour work week like most people, so does my husband. So if you are busy too and need an exterior repair, just call Richmond and get it done. I called 4 other exterior companies, big and small, and compared prices from $200 to $500 and decided on Richmond because of their customer service and price.

Alyssa M

Great new siding

Rated 5 out of 5
September 19, 2019

Patrick and his crew installed my siding and roof. Once again, thank you and I plan on returning for more improvements in the future. A+ rating, couldn’t be happier

Rod R

5-star siding and gutters

Rated 5 out of 5
September 19, 2019

Initially, I had them do the soffits, gutters and down spout replacement. They did such a WONDERFUL job, I had them come back and replace all of my home siding.
We’ve done all new updating, interior and exterior, to our house that was built in 1971. Of all the contractors that I’ve hired, Richmond Exteriors were the most pleasant, professional workers that I have dealt with, not to mention the excellent craftsmanship that they did. Our house looks brand new!

Charlie B

5-star fencing company

Rated 5 out of 5
September 19, 2019

Once they got started it only took two days to finish the fence. The guys did a great job installing it. We highly recommend Richmond Exteriors if you need a fence in Indy.

Rita A

Gutter company – A+

Rated 5 out of 5
September 19, 2019

I needed a long piece of gutter after some maintenance on the house. The quote was taken care of quickly, communication throughout was good, when we were complete, they were there within a few days and took care of the gutter installation. I will hire again. Thanks!

Phil N

Professional gutter company

Rated 5 out of 5
September 19, 2019

A professional gutter company and excellent installation of our new gutter system. I highly recommend Richmond Exteriors.

Thomas P

Great, hard working roofers

Rated 4 out of 5
September 19, 2019

The work crew arrived early and started removing the old shingles. It was a very hot day and I was glad the crew took several breaks to get drinks and to cool down. Overall a very good job. Really more of a 4.5 star rating.

Jeff H

Repeat customer many times over

Rated 5 out of 5
September 19, 2019

I have dealt with many companies over the years being a landlord and a homeowner…. needing the occasional plumbers, contractor, or the like. These guys are definitely on top of list for all concerned categories. Honest, fair price, and fast.

JB Williams

Great new gutters

Rated 5 out of 5
September 19, 2019

Professional gutter installation! We are very happy with our new gutters.

Todd A

New fence, highly recommended

Rated 4 out of 5
September 19, 2019

Richmond Exteriors installed our new fence with prompt, respectful, and professional service. Highly recommend.

William C

Highly recommend, great people!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 19, 2019

AWESOME staff, from Marty the salesmen, to Dick the installer, and also Jessica in the office, GREAT job on the Teton patio roof. Thank you all very much, I highly recommend Richmond Exteriors.

Terry & Shelli

5-star gutter company

Rated 5 out of 5
September 19, 2019

There was a small problem with the installation, and with 1 call, the sales rep was on site to get the problem resolved. And a missed communication with the billing department, which again with 1 call was resolved. I can’t remembering having worked with a more customer-first company to make things right. Great gutter company.

Terry R

Great gutter repair

Rated 5 out of 5
September 19, 2019

The guys came out knocked the job out in no time at all and even took care of another gutter repair I had.

Marty R

They stand by their gutter installations

Rated 5 out of 5
September 19, 2019

Prompt service a month after installation of gutters, when a gutter brace popped off during a storm. I texted my sales rep AND the customer service rep for Richmond Exteriors a picture, and with 30 minutes both of them replied. A crew scheduler called me shortly after that, and service was scheduled for that day. Very happy.

Paul C

Fantastic fence company

Rated 4 out of 5
September 19, 2019

Fence looks fantastic. Just as I hoped. Very nice people to do business with.

David M

Good roofing repairs, clean, and came back to check quality – A+

Rated 5 out of 5
September 19, 2019

First time partnering with Richmond Exteriors. We had hail damage after the storm on our roof and gutters. They were extremely friendly and efficient. They had multiple crews repair our house, as we also have a flat roof on our garage. They took care of all of it in a very efficient manner, and didn’t leave a speck of trash after the job either. Then after the first rainfall, one of their inspectors came out and did a quality check to ensure their work… very very nice touch.

Tim I

Really professional

Rated 5 out of 5
September 1, 2019

Awesome experience working with Richmond Exteriors. They are professional and friendly through the whole process, which makes our decision easy additional work on the future.

Alan Price

Clean job

Rated 5 out of 5
August 21, 2019

The work crew arrived at 6:30 am and started removing the old shingles. They worked until after 8:30 pm. The crew did a very good job of picking up leftovers and removed materials. They also did a very good job of collecting any stray nails and staples. They had to return a few days later to replace a shingle that was misaligned and to add an extra small piece of flashing and to tack down the edge of another shingle. Overall a very good job. Really a 4.5 star rating.

Jeff Hensley

New fence

Rated 5 out of 5
August 10, 2019

Great work!

Brooke Hoover

Skilled, Professional, Curteous

Rated 5 out of 5
July 30, 2019

Richmond was timely in contacting me and delivering an estimate. When I had further clarification questions they were answered quickly and honestly. I had a slight completion hiccup which was addressed adequately . I did encounter some communication misunderstandings but when I finally called into the office my concerns were handled professionally and quickly. I truly appreciate the office staff and sales manager for handling me with care and exceeding a lot of customer service attitudes these days with patience, consideration, and kindness. We are due for a new roof in the next few years and after my experience I will be sure to contact them! Thanks yall!

Lorna H

New fence just the way we wanted it!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2019

I highly recommended Richmond Exteriors
Tyler and Patrick were great to work with and went above our expectations, they got the job done!

Anthony

Would hire again

Rated 5 out of 5
June 30, 2019

They are top notch professionals!

William Kindle

Professional and courteous

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2019

Professional and courteous – from initial call to quotation to installation. The installers checked in to ensure they had a complete understanding of the scope of work and checked in again before leaving to make sure everything was to my satisfaction. They gladly, and quickly, took care of a couple of requested changes before departing the job site.

Todd B

Hail damage repair for roof and gutters – great work!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2019

First time using Richmond Exteriors. We had hail damage on our roof and gutters. They were extremely friendly and efficient. They had multiple crews repair or house, as we also have a flat roof on our garage. They took care of all of it in a very efficient manner, and didn’t leave a speck of trash after the job either. Then after the first rainfall, one of their inspectors came out and did a quality check to ensure their work… very very nice touch.

Tim I

Richmond exteriors really cares

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2019

Excellent quality work. Richmond exteriors really cares about your project and makes sure they give you their best. I am very happy with the work and highly recommend them.

Jason R

Great roofing

Rated 0 out of 5
June 25, 2019

Used them to get some updated roofing and could not be happier with the work they did. The staff was friendly & was able to get it done at a competitive price. Highly recommend.

Eric K

Above and beoynd on all aspects of job

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2019

Great experience with Richmond exteriors, went above and beyond on all aspects of the job. Would highly recommend. Been about a year since my first project with them and quality still perfect

Great work

Happy with the gutters

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2019

This Company is Great! The installers were working before I even knew they were there.
I am more than happy with the finished product (black gutters).
Also, Chip the “quote guy” was very professional

John S

Fantastic replacement roof work

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2019

Richmond Exteriors replaced our roof a few years ago. Todd Denny & his crew did a fantastic job and got the job done very fast! I highly recommend this company!!

Ashley M

New roof and skylight, professional

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2019

Very pleased with the new roof and sky light that was installed. Every aspect was handled professionally, starting with the initial visit from Evan Richmond all the way thru to the completed project. Definitely would use them again or recommend them to someone else.

Mark F.

Prompt service for gutter installation

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2019

Prompt service a month after installation of gutters, when a gutter brace popped off. I texted my sales rep AND the service rep for Richmond Exteriors a picture of the problem, and with 30 minutes both of them replied. A crew rep called me shortly after that, and service was scheduled for that day. Very happy.

Paul C

New roofing, handled insurance easily

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2019

We called Richmond and asked for an estimate on new roofing. Todd Denny came out immediately and answered all our questions and gave us an estimate. He also provided all the information and paperwork for our insurance company. Todd was very professional, efficient and easy to work with.

Olivia J

Outstanding job for replacement gutters

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2019

Based on the recommendation of a friend, I hired Richmond Exteriors to replace the gutters on my home. It was somewhat of a custom job, and they were the only business that would submit a bid on the work. They did an outstanding job, on time, for a reasonable price. Marty Maynard was great to work with from beginning to end.
My friend was spot-on, and Richmond Exteriors will be my first call for similar work going forward.

Jerry S

A+ roofing and siding

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2019

I was really skeptical when looking for a roofing and siding contractor, but Richmond made me feel extremely comfortable. From their customer service to their pricing, A+ job! They were consistent with their updates and made me feel confident in my decision to go with Richmond. Highly recommend!

Justin H

Great experience, tough decision

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2019

We ended up using another contractor but it was a tough decision. Chip was very knowledgeable, professional and responsive. The tipping factor was a coworker who had experience with the other company. We will consider Richmond Exteriors for any future projects.

Deb W

No delays

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2019

They were on time for our estimate and the installation. There were no delays and the project manager always communicated any problems he believed could be arising. We were pretty nervous about everything we were having done and they made it way easier than we expected!

Zach D

Great company

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2019

There was a small problem, and with 1 call, the sales rep was on site to get the problem resolved. And a miss communication with the billing department, which again with 1 call was resolved. I can’t remembering having worked with a more customer “being first” company to make things right. Great company.

Terry R

Roof leak, repaired quickly

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2019

Richmond Exteriors offered quality work at a reasonable price. The office staff was friendly and my estimator was very knowledgeable. My roof leak was completed in a timely manor. Overall, I really loved working with Richmond Exteriors and will use them for future projects.

Alexandria C

Very happy with multiple projects

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2019

I’ve used Richmond Exteriors on several projects in the past 5 years. I have always been very happy with the end results. Every division at Richmond Exteriors has highly skilled employees. From start to finish the process is professional and the workmanship is top shelf.

Jon K

Great new fence, above our expectations

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2019

Richmond got it done!!! Highly recommended! Tyler and Patrick were great to work with and went above our expectations! Our new fence is just the way we wanted it. Thank you Richmond!!!!

Tony S

Always responsive

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2019

Richmond Exteriors went well above and beyond my expectations!!! Their friendly and dedicated staff were always responsive to my concerns and questions. Would definitely recommend

Elive L

Seamless insurance work on roofing, gutters, and siding

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2019

Richmond Exteriors went above expectations on help with our roofing, guttering, and siding needs this past fall. They made the conversations with our insurance company seamless as well. Highly recommend if you are in the same need throughout the Midwest!

Matt B

Roofing repairs, very pleased

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2019

I recently had some roofing repairs done on my home by Richmond Exteriors, and was very pleased with their work. They were extremely prompt and professional, and I would highly recommend them…….

Lee M

Really good work, Todd is great

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2019

Great company. Does really good work.
Todd was a great person to work with.

Casey H

Fence looks super

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2019

Fence looks super. Just as I wanted. Very good people to do business with.

David M

Great job for us

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2019

Very pleased with Richmond Exteriors. They’ve always done a great job for us. Ask For Todd.

Scott K

Very professional

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2019

Tyler Allen was very professional and helped explain different factors along the way. Would highly recommend Tyler and Richmond Exteriors

Jon W

Rocket repair, A+. Seriously, they fixed my siding

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2019

Over the July 4th weekend, an errant sky rocket from a celebration down the street, knocked a hole in the vinyl siding above my 2 car garage. Tyler Allen took great care of us and his crew showed up ready to work. They had it the whole gable off and new siding back on in just a few hours. They left not a single nail or piece of scrap anywhere. We’re very happy with the service and performance.

Brian M

GREAT JOB on Patio Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2019

AWESOME people, Marty the salesmen, Dick the installer, and Jessica in the office, GREAT job, on the Teton patio roof thank you all very much, Highly recommend Richmond Exteriors

Terry and Sheli

Great experience at Indianapolis Motor Speedway

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2019

I used Richmond Exteriors for several roofing projects at the Indianapolis Motor Speedway. We had a great experience and plan on using them again in the near future.

Brian G

Courteous service

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2019

I am pleased with the professional, prompt and courteous service!

Elaine S

Great job

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2019

Did a great job! Very satisfied and easy to work with.

Javier T

Fabulous job!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2019

Richmond Exteriors does a fabulous job from start to finish. They have a friendly sales team ready to give you the best price possible with quality assurance.

Kevin A

Timely and professional service

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2019

Thank you so much for all your help. Timely service, and very professional.

Glen F

Great price for siding and gutters

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2019

Very happy with our siding and gutters. Salesperson was helpful and friendly and the price was very reasonable.

Terry O

Great service

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2019

Good people, great service, professional outfit – strongly recommend Richmond Exteriors

Brian A

Would recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2019

Great company good people, they did a really good job! I would recommend them!

K Day

Great exteriors work

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2019

Great work, excellent staff. We will use them for all of our future home exterior projects.

Mr kaiser

Quality work

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2019

Great company that does quality work.

brandon s

Quality work

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2019

Great company that does quality work.

J Shinn

Quality work

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2019

Great company! Prompt with service and did quality work!!

Dustin C

Todd Denny is great

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2019

I’ve worked with Todd Denny on several projects and was very pleased with the out come off all them!!

Wes S

Top notch professionals

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2019

Top notch professionals.

Bill Kindle

Roofing, siding, and windows. All great

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2019

Used this company to install windows many years ago.
Later had roofing and siding done.

Deanna A

Fast gutter installation, very impressed

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2019

The gutter installation was scheduled very soon after estimate was given. The workers did arrive a little earlier than expected but were done in approximately 2 hours including clean up. Very impressed.

David S

Priced right & great work

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2019

I have used this company for a number of homes. They are efficient, priced right and do a great job. Very easy to work with. When I had a warranty issue on a house, they fixed it quickly and made it right. I continue to use them for these reasons.

Kevin G

Fast gutter installation – thanks!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2019

The guys came out knocked the job out in no time at all and even took care of another gutter I had and didn’t charge me

Marty R

Great job on gutter installation

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2019

Richmond Gutters did a great job on some gutters we needed replaced on my daughters house. We needed this done prior to selling her home. They came out on time quickly and got the job done.

Don L

Well organized & polite gutter installers

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2019

The installers were well organized and polite..very efficient and they were done quickly. good job

David P

Very particular details on gutter installation

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2019

The two men who installed our gutters were very particular about details. They especially paid attention to making the downspouts stay close to the surface of the house exterior and made sure the water fall was correct. More importantly to me was they appeared to enjoy their job and wanted the outcome to be perfect. And it was! Thank you Richmond Exteriors

Mike C

Fabulous job

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2019

Good experience! John Gross was our salesperson and did a fabulous job with answering all of our questions. Everything was thoroughly explained and there were no surprises. George the Superintendent is very knowledgeable,hard working,and definitely the right man for the job. The crews were all great and did a awesome job with the new roof and gutters. Very good clean up!

Belinda

Excellent experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2019

Excellent experience with Richmond Exteriors from estimate to job completion! We wanted to match our exterior awning which were almost 20 years old. Richmond Exteriors found a very close match, had custom awnings made and they installed them beautifully, all at a very reasonable price! I couldn’t have been happier!

Nancy J

Outstanding work on seamless gutters and windows

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2019

Richmond exteriors has put in my seamless gutters. They did such outstanding work I contracted them for window needs for our home. I can never stop going on and on about this company with my neighbors and coworkers. If you need home exterior done at a fair price with outstanding workmanship don’t hesitate to call this company. You will wonder why you didn’t sooner!

Jeff Bo

Highly recommend for roofing

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2019

The roofing professional that performed the roofing work at my house for Richmond Exteriors were just that professionals. They came in and made it happen as a team. I highly recommend Richmond if professional quality work is what you are looking for.

Dale L

Glad we found Richmond Exteriors

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2019

We needed an new roof installed. I was so glad we found Richmond Exteriors. John Gross was our sales person. He was fabulous!!! He was very friendly and very patient and answered all of our questions. He was thorough in covering all aspects of our purchase both before and after the work was done. Once we decided on color, style etc. we did not have to wait long at all for the new roof to be put on. The employees that did the installation work very efficiently and quickly. Even our neighbor commented on how hard they worked on our roof. We are very satisfied with Richmond and will definitely be calling them again for more projects in the future.

Linda K

New gutters, great job

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2019

We had Richmond Exteriors do our new gutters, they did such a great job, decided to ask them to give us a price for Windows for our house. John our salesman did a great job on getting everything set up. We are very pleased with our new Windows and the installers did a great job too. Thanks!

John & Carole Thurston

Great price and great quality!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2019

Great price and great quality! The salesman was professional and very knowledgeable about their products. The process of getting gutters installed was painless and fast. I will look to Richmond on all my upcoming projects!

Rachel Linder

Very good job on gutters/downspouts. Best price, too

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2019

The team installed the gutters and downspouts quickly and efficiently. They were courteous and did a very good job cleaning up afterwards. The charges were the best of the three companies consulted.

Michael S

New roof, gutters and columns

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2019

I can’t say enough great things about our new roof, gutters and columns for our house. We had hail damage in April. Todd from Richmond Exteriors came out and checked out our hail damage and got our house looking back to new in no time! Our house is around 17 years old, but looks brand new again. The workers were very skilled, and completed the work quickly. You couldn’t even tell they had been there, they completely cleaned up everything! Do not hesitate to use this company, you won’t be sorry! We really appreciate all that was done for us with no hassle at all! Thanks again for everything!

Stefanie H

Specialized guttering, very pleased

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2019

We live in a historic home which required specialized guttering. After checking with several companies, Richmond was the only provider we found that could/would do the job. John Gross was our sales person. We are very pleased with the installation and service we received.

The Burden Family

Very happy with the work

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2019

I had richmond gutters put in windows on 2 homes i have and siding one one im very happy with the work they done and sure will use them i. The future and the people work there are so nice and the contractors i never had anyone go out of there way to make sure were happy if anyone needs proof i sure can show them no problems with anything thank you Richmond Gutters

Carol S

Great Awning

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2019

Very well built awning. Friendly sales guy, John Gross.

Brian K

Great quality

Rated 5 out of 5
May 22, 2019

They did a fabulous job from start to finish. They have a friendly sales team and give you the best price possible!

Kevin Inabnit

Top of the list

Rated 5 out of 5
May 21, 2019

I have dealt with many companies over the years being a landlord and a homeowner…. needing the occasional plumbers, electricians., HVAC, etc. These guys are definitely on top of the list for all concerned categories. Honest.. fair price… fast.

Landlord and homeowner

Very pleased

Rated 5 out of 5
May 15, 2019

Professional installation! We are really pleased with our new gutters.

Todd Albertson

Great quality, even after a year!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 12, 2019

Great experience with Richmond exteriors, went above and beyond on all aspects of the job. Would highly recommend.

Spencer Brotherson

Job well done

Rated 5 out of 5
May 5, 2019

I would describe my whole experience with Richmond Exteriors as a 5. From Tyler, who was so nice, that gave me my quote, to his Dad who got someone out as soon as possible due to all the rain and with no gutters. The three gentlemen that came to install were friendly and quick. That was appreciated since rain was in the forecast. My only problem was one of my security lights was broken during the process. I would highly recommend Richmond Exteriors to anyone in the need of gutters and plan to post this information on our neighborhood website as a great company to work with. Thank you for a job well done.

Darlene Ward

Fast service

Rated 5 out of 5
April 3, 2019

Bill, Jerrad and Evan always come in with a great price, they are polite and offer a quick service

Tyson Patterson

Great for specialized guttering

Rated 5 out of 5
September 22, 2017

We live in a historic home that required specialized guttering. Out of several companies, Richmond was the only provider we found that could do the job. John Gross was our salesperson. We are very pleased with the service and installation we received.

James Burden

New gutters and windows!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2017

Richmond did a great job with our new gutters that we decided to ask them to give us a price for new windows. John our salesman did a great job with setting everything up. The installers did a great job with our windows. We are very pleased, thanks!

John & Carole Thurston

Excellent experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 22, 2016

Richmond Exterior found a close match to our exterior awning which were almost 20 years old! Had custom awnings made and they installed them beautifully, all at a very reasonable price.

NancyJo Roberts

Other Exterior Remodeling Options

Richmond Exteriors Logo

GET A FREE QUOTE

owens corning preferred contractor Richmond Exteriors
24-7-emergency-services - Richmond Exteriors
BBB-Logo-Richmond Exteriors Indianapolis
Richmond Exteriors Excellence since 1987

*With Finance Approval

Start Your Virtual Estimate Now!